OPENING HOURS

MONDAY-FRIDAY

    Afternoon and evenings

​SATURDAY

   Morning and early afternoon​

 

ADDRESS

​9210 Wightman Road
 Suite 130
Gaithersburg, MD 20886

karendance@verizon.net

240-454-2584

 

FIND​ US

2019/2020 Calendar!

Classes will start on

Monday September 9, 2019

First day of Classes:  Monday, September 9, 2019

 

Closed:  Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 

Closed Halloween:  Thursday, October 31, 2019

 

Closed for Thanksgiving Break: 

Tuesday, November 26 –

Saturday, November 30, 2019

 

Closed for Winter Break: 

Friday, December 20, 2019 –

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 

Closed for Spring Break: 

Monday, April 6 –

Monday, April 13, 2020

 

Closed Memorial Day:  Monday, May 25, 2020

 

DRESS REHEARSAL AT MONTGOMERY COLLEGE ALL CLASSES

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Last Day of Classes: Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Recital:  Friday, June 12, 2020