2022/2023 Calendar!

Stairway_to_Heaven.jpg
Rock_This_Town.jpg

Recital date:

Friday June 16, 2023

We are back at Montgomery College 

MARK YOUR CALENDARS NOW!!

Tuesday September 6, 2022 - classes begin

Sat/Sun September 17 & 18:  DMA Workshop

(Alexandria, VA - open to all dancers.  Speak to Ms. Karen)

Tuesday October 4: Closed, Yom Kippur

Monday October 24 - Saturday October 29:  Dress up week

Monday October 31: Closed, Halloween

Fri/Sat/Sun November 4-6:  DMA Workshop

(Williamsburg, VA - Open to all dancers.  Speak to Ms. Karen)

Tuesday November 22 - Saturday November 26:  Closed, Thanksgiving

Sunday December 11:  Winter Showcase (time tbd)

Monday December 12 - Saturday December 17:  Bring your parent to dance week

Tuesday December 20 - Monday January 2, 2023:  Closed, Winter Break

(classes resume Tuesday January 3, 2023)

Monday January 23 - Saturday January 28:  Pajama week

Monday March 20 - Saturday March 25:  Crazy Bun/Hair week

Thursday March 30 - Saturday April 8:  Closed, Spring Break

(classes resume Monday April 10)

Monday May 1 - Saturday May 6:  Parent Appreciation week

(also your opportunity to watch and film your dancers)

Monday May 8 - Saturday May 13:  Studio Spirit week

 Monday May 29:  Closed, Memorial Day

Monday June 12:  Last day of classes

Tuesday June 13:  Dress Rehearsal

Friday June 16, 2023:  Recital, 

6:30pm showtime