top of page

2023/2024 Calendar!

Stairway_to_Heaven.jpg
Rock_This_Town.jpg

Recital date:

Friday June 14, 2024

Montgomery College, Rockville Campus

MARK YOUR CALENDARS NOW!!

Tuesday September 5, 2023 - classes begin

Dress up week:  Monday October 23 - Saturday October 28

Tuesday October 31: Closed, Halloween

Tuesday November 21 - Saturday November 25:  Closed, Thanksgiving

Winter Showcase (day and time tbd)

Bring your parent to dance week:  Monday December 11 - Saturday December 16

Wednesday December 20 - Monday January 1, 2024:  Closed, Winter Break

(classes resume Tuesday January 2, 2024)

Pajama week:  Monday January 22 - Saturday January 27

Crazy Bun/Hair week:  Monday March 11 - Saturday March 16

Monday March 25 - Saturday March 30:  Closed, Spring Break

(classes resume Monday April 1)

Parent Appreciation week:  Monday May 6 - Saturday May 11: 

(also your opportunity to watch and film your dancers)

Studio Spirit week:  Monday May 13 - Saturday May 18

 Monday May 27:  Closed, Memorial Day

Monday June 10:  Last day of classes

Wednesday June 12:  Dress Rehearsal

Friday June 14, 2024:  Recital, 

6:30pm showtime    

bottom of page