top of page

2024/2025 Calendar!

Recital date:

Tuesday June 10, 2025

Montgomery College, Rockville Campus

MARK YOUR CALENDARS NOW!!

Tuesday September 3, 2024 - classes begin

Dress up week:  Thursday October 24 - Wednesday October 30

Thursday October 31: Closed, Halloween

Tuesday November 26 - Saturday November 30:  Closed, Thanksgiving

Winter Showcase (day and time tbd)

Bring your parent to dance week:  Monday December 16 - Saturday December 21

Monday December 23 - Wednesday January 1, 2025:  Closed, Winter Break

(classes resume Thursday January 2, 2025)

Pajama week:  Monday January 20 - Saturday January 25

Crazy Bun/Hair week:  Monday March 10 - Saturday March 15

Monday April 14 - Saturday April 19:  Closed, Spring Break

(classes resume Monday April 21)

Parent Appreciation week:  Monday May 5 - Saturday May 10: 

(also your opportunity to watch and film your dancers)

Studio Spirit week:  Monday May 12 - Saturday May 17

 Saturday May 24 &

Monday May 27:  Closed, Memorial Day

Saturday June 7:  Last day of classes

Monday June 9:  Dress Rehearsal

Tuesday June 10, 2025:  Recital, 

6:30pm showtime    

bottom of page