2022/2023 Calendar!

Stairway_to_Heaven.jpg
Rock_This_Town.jpg

Recital date:

Friday June 16, 2023

We are back at Montgomery College 

MARK YOUR CALENDARS NOW!!

First day of classes:         Tuesday September 6, 2022

 

Closed:  Yom Kippur                  Tuesday October 4, 2022

Closed: Halloween                     Monday October 31, 2022

Closed:  Thanksgiving               Tuesday November 22, -

                                                             Saturday November 26, 2022

Closed:  Winter Break                Tuesday December 20, 2022 -

                                                             Monday January 2, 2023   

Closed:  Spring Break                Thursday March 30 -

                                                             Saturday April 8, 2023            Closed:  Memorial Day              Monday May 29, 2023

Last day of classes:  Monday June 12, 202

Dress Rehearsal:  Tuesday June 13, 2023

Recital:  Friday June 16, 2023

6:30pm showtime